Installation of Parish Council - 03/08/09

On Sunday, March 8th, with the blessing of our diocesan hierarch, Metropolitan Jonah, the 2009 Parish Council members were installed into office. During the first meeting of the 2009 Council, George Hamaty was elected Junior Warden, Michael McFarland was elected Treasurer, and Jen Alexion was elected Secretary. May the Lord bless them all!