Installation of Parish Council - 02/21/10

On Sunday, February 21st, with the blessing of our diocesan hierarch, Metropolitan Jonah, the 2010 Parish Council members were installed into office. During the first meeting of the 2010 Council, Diane Evanusa was elected Senior Warden, Alice Peter, Junior Warden, and Michael McFarland was elected Treasurer. May the Lord bless them all!

Parish Council

Diane Evanusa, Senior Warden (term ends 2012)
Alice Peters, Junior Warden (term ends 2011)
Michael McFarland, Treasurer (term ends 2012)
Gabriela Vlahovici-Jones, Secretary (term ends 2011)

Fr. Christian (Lesinsky)
Bruce Eckerd
Nicholas Evanusa
Tanya Jenkins
Olga Klymuk
Jodi McElwee
Constantine Mitsopoulos