Installation of Parish Council

On Sunday, February 27, 2022 with the blessing of our diocesan hierarch, Metropolitan Tikhon, the 2022 Parish Council members were installed into office. During the first meeting of the 2022 Council, Justin DeArmitt was elected Senior Warden and Barbara Kaloroumakis was elected Treasurer. May the Lord bless them all!


Justin DeArmitt, Senior Warden (term ends 2025)
Don Rowe, Junior Warden (term ends 2024)
Barbara Kaloroumakis, Treasurer (term ends 2025)
Margaret LoGerfo, Secretary (term ends 2023)


Ginny Borodulia (term ends 2024)
Joanne Bushman (term ends 2023)
Beth Dunbar (term ends 2025)
Joseph Dunbar (term ends 2025)
Chad Michael Fortin (term ends 2024)
Georgianne Mathews (term ends 2025)
Thomas Mathews (term ends 2025)
Pat McAlpin (term ends 2024)
Marian Ridge (terms ends 2023)
Anne Rowe (term ends 2024)

Share This:

< PreviousNext >
You might also like:

Christ the Savior Orthodox Church
10315 Carey Road
Berlin, MD 21811

  • Wed

    7:00pm Bible Zoom
  • Sat

    6:00pm Vespers
  • Sun

    Prodigal Son
    9:00am Div. Liturgy

Latest News
Bible Study: Christ in the Psalms - 02/08/23

We resume our Bible Study this Wednesday, February 8, 2023 with a new topic: Christ in the Psalms. The class will be led by Fr. James Parsells from Ss. Peter & Paul in Manville, NJ, who will take us through a number of the Psalms with important messianic prophecies and Christological significance as we journey to Pascha. All are invited to attend!

Recent Photos

We've raised
Our Monthly Goal
Stewardship - $11,284.00 (monthly)

Our Neighbors

St. George - Ocean City, MD
St. Andrew - Lewes, DE
Holy Trinity - Whaleyville, MD
St. Nicholas - Dover, DE
St. Thekla - Easton, MD

Christ the Savior | Contact