Installation of Parish Council

On Sunday, March 12, 2023 with the blessing of our diocesan hierarch, Metropolitan Tikhon, the 2023 Parish Council members were installed into office. During the first meeting of the 2023 Council, Cheryl Kokkinos was elected Junior Warden and Vera Yevsukov was elected Secretary. May the Lord bless them all!


Justin DeArmitt, Senior Warden (term ends 2025)
Cheryl Kokkinos, Junior Warden (term ends 2026)
Barbara Kaloroumakis, Treasurer (term ends 2025)
Vera Yevsukov, Secretary (term ends 2026)


Mirona Bendfeldt (term ends 2026)
Ginny Borodulia (term ends 2024)
Joanne Bushman (term ends 2024)
Beth Dunbar (term ends 2025)
Joseph Dunbar (term ends 2025)
Georgianne Mathews (term ends 2025)
Thomas Mathews (term ends 2025)
Pat McAlpin (term ends 2024)
Anne Rowe (term ends 2024)
Don Rowe (term ends 2024)

Category: Recent Events
Last updated: 2023-03-13 09:13:03
Share This:

< PreviousNext >
You might also like:

Christ the Savior Orthodox Church
10315 Carey Road
Berlin, MD 21811

  • Sat

    6:00pm Vespers
  • Sun

    Publican & Pharisee
    9:00am Div. Liturgy
    Orthodoxy 101
  • Tue

    St. Raphael of Brooklyn
    9:00am Akathist

Latest News
Women's Group Outing - 02/08/24

On Thursday, February 8, 2024 there was a gathering of the Women’s Group at The Irish Penny in Salisbury, MD.  It was also a celebration of Marian’s birthday and a little February doldrums “pick-me-up”. All ladies in the parish and friends (18+) are welcome to the Women's Group events! Please see Pat McAlpin for more info.

Recent Photos

We've raised
Our Monthly Goal
Stewardship - $12,264.00 (monthly)

Our Neighbors

St. George - Ocean City, MD
St. Andrew - Lewes, DE
Holy Trinity - Whaleyville, MD
St. Nicholas - Dover, DE
St. Thekla - Easton, MD

Christ the Savior | Contact