Installation of Parish Council
On Sunday, February 13th, with the blessing of our diocesan hierarch, Metropolitan Jonah, the 2011 Parish Council members were installed into office. During the first meeting of the 2011 Council, Alice Peters was elected Junior Warden and Deborah Wilson was elected Secretary. May the Lord bless them all!

Parish Council

Diane Evanusa, Senior Warden (term ends 2012)
Alice Peters, Junior Warden (term ends 2013)
Michael McFarland, Treasurer (term ends 2012)
Deborah Wilson, Secretary (term ends 2013)

Fr. Christian (Lesinsky)
Bruce Eckerd
Nicholas Evanusa
Olga Klymuk
Jodi McElwee
Constantine Mitsopoulos
Kathy Parrish
Daniel Reynolds
Photo Gallery

Installation of Parish Council - 02/13/11

(30 images)

Category: Recent Events
Last updated: 2017-06-12 14:43:17
Share This:

< PreviousNext >
You might also like:

Christ the Savior Orthodox Church
10315 Carey Road
Berlin, MD 21811

  • Sun

    3rd Sunday After Pentecost
    9:00am Div. Liturgy
    Parish Beach Day
  • Wed

    7:00pm Orthodoxy 201
  • Sat

    Prophet Elijah
    6:00pm Vespers

Latest News
Newly-departed: Matushka Annice Oleynik - 07/08/24

It is with deep sadness, but firm consolation through faith in Jesus Christ as our Resurrection and Life, that we share with you the news that Matushka Annice Oleynik, surrounded by her husband, Archpriest Joseph, her daughters, and their families, gave her soul into the hands of the Lord at 3:36pm on Saturday, July 6, 2024. An obituary and the funeral arrangements have now been made available below. May the soul of the newly-departed handmaiden of God, Matushka Annicia, dwell among the righteous and may Her Memory be Eternal!

Recent Photos

We've raised
Our Monthly Goal
Stewardship - $12,264.00 (monthly)

Our Neighbors

St. George - Ocean City, MD
St. Andrew - Lewes, DE
Holy Trinity - Whaleyville, MD
St. Nicholas - Dover, DE
St. Thekla - Easton, MD

Christ the Savior | Contact